​Employees

Management

Bent Nasser

Working area:

Owner and daily manager

Telephon:

Direkt:+45 7430 1041

Cellphone:+45 2040 2131

E-mail:

bent@spedition-christensen.dk

Ole Gade

Working area:

Export France/Italy
Freight forwarding from Scandinavia to France and Italy

Telephon:

Direkt:+45 7430 1033

Cellphone:+45 2031 9332

E-mail:

og@spedition-christensen.dk

Gert Andresen

Working area:

Owner

Import Germany
Freight forwarding from north/west Germany to and from Scandinavia

Telephon:

Direkt: 7430 1039

Cellphone: 2516 1742

E-mail:

gert@spedition-christensen.dk

Jakob Nørby

Working area:

Owner

Marketing

Telephon:

Direkt: 7367 1754

Cellphone: 4038 8837

E-mail:

jakob@spedition-christensen.dk

​Export

Ole Gade

Working area:

Export France/Italy
Freight forwarding from Scandinavia to France and Italy

Telephone:

Direkt: +45 7430 1033

Cellphone: +45 2031 9332

E-mail:

og@spedition-christensen.dk

Kell Petersen

Working area:

​Export France/Italy

Freight forwarding from Scandinavia to France and Italy

Telephone:

Direkt: +45 7430 1044

Cellphone: +45 2092 1408

E-mail:

kell@spedition-christensen.dk

Dagmar Schütt

Working area:

Export France
Distribution, client- and agent contact regarding shipments to France from Scandinavia.


Telephone:

+45 7430 1042

E-mail:

dagmar@spedition-christensen.dk

Keld Johannsen

Working area:

Export Germany

Freight forwarding To Germany

Telephone:

+45 7430 1043

E-mail:

keld@spedition-christensen.dk

Bent Nissen

Working area:

Export to Germany


Telephone:

Direkt: +45 7367 1743

Cellphone: +45 2917 7147

E-mail:

nissen@spedition-christensen.dk

Paul Bucka Andresen

Working area:

Export France/Spain

Freight forwarding from Scandinavia to France and Spain

Telephone:

Direkt: +45 7430 1036

Cellphone: +45 9363 0115

E-mail:

paul@spedition-christensen.dk

Thorsten Christensen

Working area:

Export France/Italy

Freight forwarding from Scandinavia to France and Italy


Telephone:

Direkt: +45 7367 1746

Cellphone: +45 4128 5194

E-mail:

thorsten@spedition-christensen.dk

Oleksiy Ruzhynskyy

Working area:

Export

Export France/Benelux Distribution, client and agent contact regarding shipments to France and Benelux from Scandinavia


Apprentice


Telephone:

Direkt: +45 7367 1746


E-mail:

oleksiy@spedition-christensen.dk

Import

​Jesper Christensen

Working area:

Import France, Italy and Benelux

Freight forwarding from north/west of France, Spain and Benelux to Scandinavia

Telephone:

Direkt: +45 7430 1035

Cellphone: +45 5196 1350

E-mail:

jesper@spedition-christensen.dk

John Albers

Working area:

Import Sydøstfrankrig og Alsace

Telephone:

Direkt: +45 7367 1755

Cellphone: +45 2084 3568

E-mail:

john@spedition-christensen.dk

​Américo Furtado

Working area:

Import France, Italy and Benelux

Freight forwarding from north/west of France, Spain and Benelux to Scandinavia

Telephone:

Direkt: +45 7430 1034

Cellphone: +45 5458 6255

E-mail:

amfu@spedition-christensen.dk

Helle Norup

Working area:

Import France/Benelux Distribution, client and agent contact regarding shipments from France and Benelux to Scandinavia

Telephone:

Direkt: +45 7430 1032

Cellphone: +45 2284 2096

E-mail:

helle@spedition-christensen.dk

​Anette Poulsen

Working area:

Export

The octapussy of the compagny with assignments in bookkeeping, import and export

Telephone:

Direkt: 7430 1038

E-mail:

anette@spedition-christensen.dk

Poul Petersen

Working area:

Import Germany

Freight forwarding from south/east of Germany to and from Scandinavia

Telephone:

Direkt: 7430 1037

Cellphone: 2516 1741

E-mail:

poul@spedition-christensen.dk

​Gert Andresen

Working area:

Import Germany

Freight forwarding from north/west Germany to and from Scandinavia

Telephone:

Direkt: 7430 1039

Cellphone: 2516 1742

E-mail:

gert@spedition-christensen.dk

Finn Christensen

Working area:

Import Germany

Freight forwarding to and from Germany to and from Scandinavia

Telephone:

Direkt: 7430 1046

E-mail:

finn@spedition-christensen.dk

​Mateusz Nowicki

Working area:

EUR pallet account

Telephone:

Direkt: +45 7367 1742

Cellphone: +45 9189 6061

E-mail:

mateusz@spedition-christensen.dk

Werner Lüth

Working area:

Import from Germany

Telephone:

Direkt:+49 481 6838 2481

Cellphone:+49 175 7214 248

E-mail:

werner@spedition-christensen.dk

​Anja

Working area:

Import from Germany

Telephone:

Direkt: +49 481 6838 2482

E-mail:

anja@spedition-christensen.dk

Ann-Sofie Nissen

Working area:

Import Northern Germany

Client and agent contact regarding shipments from northern Germany to Denmark.

Telephone:

Direkt: 7467 1751

E-mail:

annsofie@spedition-christensen.dk

Marketing

​Jakob Nørby

Working area:

Marketing

Telephone:

Direkt: 7367 1754

Cellphone: 4038 8837

E-mail:

jakob@spedition-christensen.dk

Accounting department

​Conny Nielsen

Working area:

IT- and bookkeeping responsible

Telephone:

7430 1031

E-mail:

conny@spedition-christensen.dk

Rikke Hermann

Working area:

Bookkeeping assistent

Telephone:

7430 1045

E-mail:

rikke@spedition-christensen.dk

Warehouse

​Børge Villadsen

Working area:

Warehouse Manager

Import/Export

Telephone:

Direkt: 7367 1751

Cellphone: 2215 4723

E-Mail:

bv@spedition-christensen.dk

Stefan Bartsch

Working area:

Warehouse

Import / Export

Telephone:

Cellphone: 5123 1435

André Toepel

Working area:

Warehouse

Import/Export

Tommy Johansen

Working area:

Warehouse

Import/Export

Dan Hiriscau

Working area:

​Warehouse

Import/Export

Contact Information

SPEDITION CHRISTENSEN A/S

INTERNATIONAL TRANSPORT

Plantagevej 1, 6330 Padborg

Click here for directions

Phone number: +45 7467 2727

E-mail: mail@spedition-christensen.dk

Contact us

 
 
Please make sure all required fields are filled out correctly